Learn more about Trezor in Exodus! Answers to frequently asked questions and security tips.
In this article:
- How do I connect my Trezor to Exodus?
- How do I change my Trezor PIN?
- How do I delete my Trezor portfolio?
- How do I hide my Trezor portfolio?
- How do I rename my Trezor portfolio?
- Why can’t I view my Trezor secret recovery phrase or private keys in Exodus?
- Why shouldn’t I import my Exodus wallet into my Trezor?
How do I connect my Trezor to Exodus?
If you have a brand new Trezor, learn how to connect it to your Exodus wallet here: How do I set up a new Trezor with Exodus?
If you have already set up your Trezor, find the steps to connect it here: How do I connect a Trezor that has already been set up?
How do I change my Trezor PIN?
Trezor Model T
Trezor Model One
How do I delete my Trezor portfolio?
Deleting your Trezor portfolio will unpair your Trezor device from Exodus.
If you delete your Trezor portfolio, you will also delete its exchange history. If you decide to re-pair your Trezor to Exodus, you won’t be able to recover your Trezor exchange data.
Deleting your Trezor portfolio in Exodus does not delete the funds held in your Trezor. The funds in your Trezor are associated with your Trezor secret recovery phrase, and if you reconnect your Trezor, you will see your funds.